Assembly 0778 Officers for 2013 - 2014


Home Page

Assembly Officers for 2013-2014 to print

Faithful Navigator: 
 

SK James Despard Humphrys                         Wife:  Lee Ann

JimDespard@gmail.com

(H) 919-366-2225
(C) 919-889-6481

 

Faithful Friar: 

 

Reverend Monsignor John Williams

 

Faithful Captain: 
 

SK V. Patrick Eagan                                         Wife: Barbara 

pateagan@att.net

(H)  

(C)

 

Faithful Pilot:
 

SK Norman J. Malisos                                         Wife:

STORMIN365@aol.com

(H)  

(C)  

  

Faithful Admiral:
 

SK Edward M. Rogosich                                         Wife:  Betty

edbossman@att.net

(H)  

(C) 


Faithful Comptroller:

SK Gerard B. Cucurullo                                      Wife:  Irene

cucurullo7@yahoo.com

(H) 919-846-2085

(C) 919-601-1270


Faithful Purser:

SK Matthew J. Stein                                                Wife:   Andrea

madstein36@hotmail.com  

(H)  

(C)  

 

Faithful Scribe:

SK Joseph M. McCarthy                                          Wife:  

joe.mccarthy.pgk@gmail.com 

(H)  

(C) 508-244-9924


Faithful Trustee 1:

SK Terence Miner, PFN (Terry)                              Wife:  Nancy  

tminer@bellsouth.net
(H) 919-848-9777

(C) 


Faithful Trustee 2:

SK Donald Dubois (Don)                                          Wife: Mary

dubois.kofc@yahoo.com

(H) 919-787-8354 

(C) 

 

Faithful Trustee 3:

SK Thomas Smith (Tom)                                           Wife: 

tsmith9880@att.net

(H)  

(C)


Faithful Sentinel Inner:

SK John Harrod

john@ispraleigh.net

(H) 919-787-8719

 

Faithful Sentinel Outer:

SK John Mezera

johnmez01@gmail.com   

(C) 252-299-0127 

 

Color Corps Commander1:

SK David Dubis (Dave)                                        Wife: Eleen  

ddubis42@aol.com 

(H) 919-846-2715

(C) 


Color Corps Commander2:

SK Edward Rogosich                                             Wife: Betty  

edbossman@att.net

(C) 919-395-0060  

 

Chairpersons: click to print


Scholarship Committee:

SK Ronald C. Duffy, (Ron)                                     Wife:  Deirdre

ronaldcpduffy@hotmail.com

919-872-9544

 

Assembly VAVS Chairman/Representative (Bingo)

SK Thomas W. DuPree (Tom), PFN                     Wife:  Elaine

twdupree@aol.com

919-577-6901 

 

 

USO / Donut Program

SK                                                                               Wife:   

 

 

 

Special Olympics:

SK Ralph Guenther                                                 Wife:                                            

ralph.guenther@prodigy.net
919-572-5342

 

Grotto Committee:

SK Gerald Ryan (Jerry)                                       Wife:  Susan

glryan@mindspring.com

919-250-0260

                                                                

Military Historian:

SK Carmine Sacchitello                              Wife:  Anna

919-231-9213

 

Assembly Historian:

SK John Norkus, FDM                                 Wife:   

jnorkus@nc.rr.com

919-782-2920