Assembly 0778 Officers for 2018 - 2019


Home Page

Assembly Officers for 2018-2019 to print

Faithful Navigator: 
 

SK Edward M. Rogosich                                         Wife:  Betty

edbossman@att.net

(H)  

(C) 

 

Faithful Friar: 

N/A

 

Faithful Captain: 

SK Kyle Bolton                                         Wife: 

kabolton@ncsu.edu

(H)  

(C)

 

Faithful Pilot:

SK John Harrod

john@ispraleigh.net

(H)

(C)

  

Faithful Admiral:

SK Thomas Smith (Tom)                                           Wife: 

tsmith9880@att.net

(H)  

(C)


Faithful Comptroller:

SK Chris Lizak                                                          Wife:  

clizak@nc.rr.com

(H) 

(C)


Faithful Purser:

SK Ed Keegan                                                           Wife:   

elkeegan@yahoo.com

(H)  

(C)  

 

Faithful Scribe:

SK Trevor Brennan                                                  Wife:  

TrevorBrennan4@gmail.com

(H)  

(C) 


Faithful Trustee 1:

 

SK James Despard Humphrys                         Wife:  Lee Ann

JimDespard@gmail.com

(H) 919-366-2225
(C) 919-889-6481


Faithful Trustee 2:
 

SK Norman J. Malisos                                         Wife:

STORMIN365@aol.com

(H)  

(C)  

 

Faithful Trustee 3:

SK Terence Miner, PFN (Terry)                              Wife:  Nancy  

tminer@bellsouth.net
(H) 

(C) 


Faithful Sentinel Inner:

SK Harvey White

(H)

(C)


Faithful Sentinel Outer:

SK Ed Richardson

(H)

(C)


Color Corps Commander:

SK Edward Rogosich                                             Wife: Betty  

edbossman@att.net

(C)

 

Chairpersons: click to print


Scholarship Committee:

Open


Assembly VAVS Chairman/Representative (Bingo)

SK Thomas W. DuPree (Tom), PFN                     Wife:  Elaine

twdupree@aol.com

919-577-6901 

 


USO / Donut Program

Open                                                                             

 

Special Olympics:

Open

 

Grotto Committee:

SK Gerald Ryan (Jerry)                                       Wife:  Susan

glryan@mindspring.com

919-250-0260

                                                                

Military Historian:

SK Carmine Sacchitello                              Wife:  Anna

919-231-9213

 

Assembly Historian:

Open